Jason Hansen, 43

Jason Hansen of Fairhaven Township died Saturday, Nov. 23, 2019, in Sherburne County as a result of a tragic automobile accident. His mother Lucille and brother Jeffrey also died in the crash. Memoria…

Blanche Miller, 84

Blanche Miller of Fair Haven died Monday, Nov. 25, 2019, at St. Benedict’s Therapy Suites in Sartell. She was 84. Funeral services will be held at 11 a.m. Monday, Dec. 2, at Kimball Christian Ch…

Jan King, 74

Jan King of Orrock, Minn., danced her way into heaven after a short battle with lung cancer. She was 74. Jan died peacefully in her home Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019, surrounded by her family and friends. …

Donald Walters, 60

Donald Walters of Watkins died Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2019, at St. Cloud Hospital. He was 60. A memorial service will be held at 11 a.m. Thursday, Dec. 12, at St. Anthony Catholic Church in Watkins. Frie…

Troy Simmons, 55

Troy Simmons of Forest City died Monday, Nov. 18, 2019, near Grove City. He was 55. Funeral services will be held at 11 a.m. Friday, Nov. 22, at All Saints Lutheran Church in Darwin. Visitation will b…

Marie Koenig, 87

Marie Koenig of St. Augusta died peacefully Saturday, Nov. 9, 2019, at Cherrywood South in St. Cloud. She was 87. Mass of Christian Burial was held at 11 a.m. Wednesday, Nov. 13, at St. Mary Help of C…

Ortega Mohamed, 23

Ortega Mohamed of Kimball died Wednesday, Nov. 13, 2019, in Waite Park as a result of suicide after a battle with depression. He was 23. Funeral services will be held at 11 a.m. Tuesday, Nov. 19, at K…

Tri-County News

Copyright 2019, Tri-County News..............Tel. (320) 398-5000..............Email news@tricountynews.mn