Janice Flatten, 69

Janice Flatten of Annandale died Monday, Jan. 28, 2019, at Lake Ridge Care Center in Buffalo knowing she was deeply loved by her family. She was 69.  A celebration of Janice’s life will take pla…

Dorothy Larson, 90

Dorothy Larson of rural South Haven died Saturday, Jan. 12, 2019, at Meeker Memorial Hospital. She was 90.  A funeral service will be held at 1 p.m. Friday, Jan. 18, at Grace Lutheran Church in rural …

Florence Worden, 91

Florence Worden, formerly of Kimball, died Monday, Dec. 24, 2018, at Bethany Ecumen of Litchfield. She was 91. Mass of Christian Burial will be held at 11 a.m. Monday, Dec. 31, at St. Gertrude Catholi…

Howard Kramer, 69

Howard F. Kramer of St. Louis Park died Wednesday, Dec. 12, 2018. He was 69. Funeral services are Friday, Dec. 21, at 11 a.m. at St. Mary of the Lake, 105 Forestview Ln.N. Plymouth. Visitation is one …

Carol Vicki Gullings, 71

Carol Vicki Gullings of Annandale died peacefully surrounded by her family Monday, Dec. 17, 2018, in her Cedar Lake home, after a year-long battle with lung cancer. She was 71. Visitation will be held…

James Carroll, 92

Retired Mankato letter carrier James Carroll died Thursday, Dec. 13, 2018, at Mayo Clinic Health System in Mankato. He was 92. Memorial services will be at 11 a.m. Tuesday, Dec. 18, at Woodland Hills …

Marian Schlueter, 71

Marian Schlueter of South Haven died Tuesday, Nov. 20, 2018, at the Annandale Care Center. She was 71. Memorial services will be held at 10:30 a.m. Saturday, Nov. 24, at Concordia Lutheran Church in F…