Ortega Mohamed, 23

Ortega Mohamed of Kimball died Wednesday, Nov. 13, 2019, in Waite Park as a result of suicide after a battle with depression. He was 23. Funeral services will be held at 11 a.m. Tuesday, Nov. 19, at K…

Kenneth Langmo, 90

Kenneth Langmo died Tuesday, Nov. 12, 2019, at his Litchfield home. He was 90. A memorial service will be held at 2 p.m. Saturday, Nov. 16, at the United Methodist Church in Litchfield. A gathering of…

Donald Moyer Sr., 76

Donald Moyer Sr. of Watkins died Saturday, Nov. 2, 2019, at St. Cloud Hospital. He was 76. A Mass of Christian Burial will be held at 11 a.m. Thursday, Nov. 7, at St. Philip Catholic Church in Litchfi…

Adeline McCarney, 93

Adeline McCarney of Eden Valley died peacefully at Cherrywood Advanced Living Center Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019. She was 93. Mass of Christian Burial will be at 12 p.m. Saturday, Nov. 2, at Church of Our…

Luella Nelson, 98

Luella Nelson of Hutchinson, formerly of Cosmos, died Friday, Oct. 4, 2019, at Harmony River Living Center in Hutchinson. She was 98. A funeral service was held at 2 p.m. Tuesday, Oct. 8, at Peace Lut…

James ‘Jim’ Fuchs, 79

James Fuchs of Watkins died Sunday, Oct. 6, 2019, at St. Cloud Hospital. He was 79. A Mass of Christian Burial will be held at 10:30 a.m. Friday, Oct. 11, at St. Anthony Catholic Church in Watkins wit…

Dennis Becker, 76

Dennis Becker of Kimball died Sunday, Oct. 6, 2019, at Good Shepherd Community in Sauk Rapids. He was 76. Mass of Christian Burial will be held at 11 a.m. Friday, Oct. 11, at the Church of St. Anne in…

Tri-County News

Copyright 2019, Tri-County News..............Tel. (320) 398-5000..............Email news@tricountynews.mn