Margaret ‘Margo’ Ruhland, 69

Margaret “Margo” Ruhland  of Sauk Rapids died Sunday, June 17, 2018, unexpectedly at her apartment. She was 69.   Memorial services celebrating her life will be at 11 a.m. Friday, June 22, at Good She…

Anthony Bechtold, 85

Anthony Bechtold of Fairhaven died Wednesday, June 13, 2018, at St. Cloud Hospital. He was 85. Mass of Christian Burial will be held at 10:30 a.m. Wednesday, June 20, at St. Ignatius Catholic Church i…

Harold ‘Bud’ Harbinson, 79

Harold “Bud” Harbinson of Buffalo died Monday, June 11, 2018, at Parkview Care Center in Buffalo. He was 79. According to Bud’s wishes, there will be no memorial service. A private f…

Viola Miller, 104

Viola Miller died Sunday, June 10, 2018, at the Lakeside Care Center in Dassel. She was 104. Mass of Christian Burial will be held at 10:30 a.m. Monday, June 18, at the Church of St. Philip in Litchfi…

Evelyn Berscheid, 90

Evelyn Berscheid of Cold Spring, formerly of Paynesville, died peacefully Saturday, June 9, 2018, at Quiet Oaks Hospice House in St. Augusta. She was 90. Mass of Christian Burial will be held at 11 a.…

Roman Utecht, 92

Roman Utecht died Thursday, June 7, 2018, at his Osseo home. He was 92. Mass of Christian Burial will be held at 11 a.m. Thursday, June 14, at the Church of St. Raphael in Crystal. Visitation will be …

Margy Lennox, 87

Margy Lennox of Litchfield, formerly of Watkins and Kimball, died Wednesday, June 6, 2018, at Meeker Manor in Litchfield. She was 87. Memorial services will be held at 1 p.m. Monday, June 11, at Johns…

Shirley Mae Rathbun, 84

 
Shirley Mae Rathbun of St. Cloud died Monday, May 28, 2018, at the Talahi Care Center in St. Cloud. She was 84.
A graveside service will be held at 1 p.m. Thursday, June 7, at the Eden Lake Cem…

Neil Hilary, 91

 
Neil Hilary of Watkins, formerly of Kimball, died Monday, May 28, 2018, at Hilltop Health Care Center in Watkins. He was 91.
Funeral services will be held at 7 p.m. Sunday, June 3, at St. John’…