Lorraine Stelton, 82

Lorraine Stelton of Watkins died Monday, Aug. 6, 2018, at the Hilltop Health Care Center in Watkins. She was 82. Mass of Christian Burial will be at 11:30 a.m. Friday, Aug. 10, at the St. Anthony Chur…

Dallas Schultz, 79

Dallas Schultz died Friday, Aug. 3, 2018, at the St. Cloud Hospital. He was 79. Funeral services will be held at 11 a.m. Thursday, Aug. 9, at Williams Dingmann Family Funeral Home in Eden Valley. Buri…

Lillian Weckwerth, 96

Lillian Weckwerth died Thursday, Aug. 2, 2018, at her Green Isle home surrounded by family and friends. She was 96 Funeral services will be at 1 p.m. Monday, Aug. 6, at the Kolden Funeral Home in Arli…

Joseph Pauly, 54

Joseph Pauly died Wednesday evening, Aug. 1, 2018, because of an accident at his home in Watkins. He was 54. A celebration of life will be at 11 a.m. Wednesday, Aug. 8, at River of Life Assembly of Go…

Dennis Muehring, 78

Dennis “Moose” Muehring died Tuesday, July 24, 2018, at his St. Cloud home surrounded by his family. He was 78. To celebrate his life, Rev. Weise will conduct a service at 11 a.m. Thursday, Aug. 9, at…

Dale Miller, 42

Dale Miller of Elk River died Tuesday, July 17, 2018, at Fairview Northland Medical Center in Princeton from injuries sustained in an auto accident. He was 42. Memorial services will be at 11 a.m. Fri…

Kenneth ‘Ken’ Opsahl, 72

Kenneth “Ken” Opsahl of Kimball died Saturday, July 21, 2018, at Hilltop Health Care Center in Watkins, surrounded by the love and care of his family. He was 72. Memorial services will be held at 10:3…

Walter Donnay, 79

Walter Donnay died Wednesday, July 18, 2018, at his Watkins home surrounded by his family. He was 79. A Mass of Christian Burial will be held at 10:30 a.m. Monday, July 23, at the St. Anthony Catholic…