David Host, 58

David “Dave” Host of South Haven died Saturday, Oct. 6, 2018, at St. Benedict’s Senior Community in St. Cloud. He was 58. Memorial Mass of Christian Burial will be at 11 a.m. Friday,…

Clarence Ek, 81

Clarence Ek of Kimball died Sunday, Sept. 30, 2018, in the comfort of his family and home. He was 81. A celebration of Clarence’s life will be held from 2-4 p.m. Sunday, Oct. 7, with a remembran…

James “Jimmy” Bischof, 86

James “Jimmy” Bischof died Friday, Sept. 28, 2018, at his Watkins home. He was 86. Mass of Christian Burial will be at 10:30 a.m. Tuesday, Oct. 2, at Assumption Catholic Church in Eden Val…

Bernard ‘Ben’ Oswskey, 75

Bernard “Ben” Joseph Oswskey died Sunday, Sept. 23, 2018, at his Annandale home after a courageous battle with cancer. He was 75. Services will be held Saturday, Oct. 13, at Kimball Christian Church i…

Helen Haag Gaspar, 98

Helen Haag Gaspar died Thursday, Sept. 20, 2018, at Hilltop Health Care Center in Watkins. She was 98. Mass of Christian Burial will be at 11 a.m. Tuesday, Sept. 25, at Assumption Catholic Church in E…

Rev. Michael Likens, 71

Rev. Michael Likens of Watkins died Tuesday, Sept. 18, 2018, at the Methodist Hospital in St. Louis Park. He was 71. Funeral services will be held Friday, Sept. 21, at 1 p.m. at Ostmark Lutheran Churc…

Harold Sietsema, 96

Harold Sietsema of Watkins died Sunday, Sept. 16, 2018, at the Paynesville Hospital. He was 96. A memorial service will be at 5 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 20, at Kimball United Methodist Church in Kimball. …